lostnfound

Elegancja Francja

This is what happens when you finally decide to take a picture after walkin back and forth like an idiot. Just look at her legs!
Classy. Even when reading a newspaper through the magnifying glass and taking sips of tea inbetween the lines.

I like her. Do you?
***
I should write this 100x on the black board
“I will never hesitate to take a picture of the stranger on the street”

ps.
This photo was taken on the 12th of August.  I was so excited with it, I  sent it to a friend right away. Just a few days before my hard drive crashed. . God bless fb chat archive!
Over and out!
<3

Leave a Reply

